back to main page View Previous Issues

Kooyong Prize 2018

Federal Member for Kooyong, Josh Frydenberg MP, invites all Kooyong schools to nominate two students each year in recognition of their academic and co curricular achievements.  We are very pleased to announce that Jade Devlin and Stephanie Rozario were the worthy recipients from Siena College in 2018. Jade and Stephanie are pictured with Josh Frydenberg MP and Bernadette Donnolly, Deputy Principal Learning and Teaching at the awards ceremony on Thursday, 22 November.

go back