Honour and Academic Award Winners 2020 | Siena College

Our congratulations to the following students, deserving recipients of awards during our Night of Excellence presentation.

Honour Awards

Dominic and May Elizabeth Puli Music Encouragement Award
Aisha Bowker

Excellence in Sport Award
Laura Griss

Spirit in Sport Award
Julia Cabai and Alexandra Lasscock

Margaret Smith Awards (Middle and Senior School)
Majella Hine
Amelie Nikolovski

Christian Leadership Award
Hayley Di Stefano

General Proficiency Award
Alexandra Lasscock

Salamanca Award
Annie Walsh

Principal's Award
Laura Griss and Adrienne Duray

Siena Award
Bridget Hoy

Academic Achievement Awards

Highest Academic Achievers, Year 7 to 11

Year 7: Tia McCann
Year 8: Eden Fraser
Year 9: Jessica Higgins
Year 10: Alicia Molè
Year 11: Hayley Di Stefano

Year 12 Excellence in Coursework Awards:

Religion and Life: Natasha Walsh
Religion and Society: Lucia Lane
Australian and Global Politics: Annie Walsh
Biology: Olivia Redford
Business Management: Kayla Kourmadias
Chemistry: Andrea Paramboukis
Chinese Second Language: Fiona Rassias
Economics: Gabrielle Mannix
English: Elena Cruz
French: Elena Cruz
Further Mathematics: Gabrielle Mannix
Geography: Stella Lawrence (Year 11)
Health and Human Development: Lucia Litchen
History Revolutions: Taylor Wilkinson
Italian: Sasha Pittorino
Legal Studies: Anna Litchen
Literature: Taylor Wilkinson
Mathematical Methods: Andrea Paramboukis
Specialist Mathematics: Andrea Paramboukis
Media: Kayla Kourmadias
Music Performance: Isabella Crane
Physical Education: Amy Fisher
Physics: Paris Poon
Psychology: Anna Litchen
Product Design and Technology: Cara Graham
Studio Art: Taylor Wilkinson
Visual Communication Design: Victoria Zikas (Year 11)

go back