Kooyong Student Prize 2020 | Siena College

Congratulations to Grace Hoy and Hayley Di Stefano who were recently presented with the Kooyong Student Prize for 2020 by Josh Frydenberg, MP. The Kooyong Student Prize is an annual award recognising local school students for excellence, leadership, and their contribution to the school community. Two students are nominated and awarded from each school.

go back