Congratulations Gaynor Robson-Garth | Siena College
enrol now
Imagehow can we help?help
Imagehow can we help?

Congratulations Gaynor Robson-Garth

Congratulations to our Principal, Gaynor Robson-Garth who received an Australian Council for Educational Leaders (ACEL) Vic Fellowship Award last week. ACEL presents Fellowships to those who have made outstanding educational leadership contributions and/or whose work has influenced educational practice at a state or national level.

Dr Mary Oski (Siena staff member: 2002 to 2004) and Avila College Principal, Dr Michelle Cotter (Siena staff member: 2000 to 2004) were also in attendance and Dr Oski was awarded the Vic Hedley Beare Educator of the Year Award.

Jennifer Levett

Deputy Principal Mission and Identity
Back to edition